instagram photo dump

Wow – has it ever been busy around here. I feel terribly about neglecting this blog the way I have. Eeps. I am keeping my fingers crossed that as I get used to my new class schedule, Grady’s new Children’s Morning Out schedule and the busyness of life since we announced the impending opening of the brewery that I will be able to post with regularity (and decent content…) again. Until then, I give you the weekly IPD.

 

Each week, I will unload a few of my favorites I have uploaded to my Instagram feed so that you may have a peek into our life. Sorry I didn’t number the images this week. Numbers 1-3 are the top row, 4-6 in the middle, 7-9 in the bottom.

 

 

1) four founders 2) my love and I 3) best group of people on the face of this earth 4) racking Jac’s Pumpkin Ale 5) baby flock of seagulls 6) he loves mama’s crazy faces 7) he also loves Uncle Joe’s doggy 8) such a beautiful boy… 9) Jac’s Pumpkin Ale – results are questionable

Leave a Reply

