well, that’s nifty.

I am an avid reader of craft, decorating, style, etc. blogs. I get a lot of great ideas and inspiration by checking out all the neat things other bloggers have been up to. I recently started following the blog Hideous! Dreadful! Stinky! written by the totally adorable and funny Marigold. I love the design of her blog!

Since I have been feeling crafty myself in recent weeks, I decided to link up the quilt I made for my best friend’s baby boy in a linky party hosted by Marigold. She chose my submission as her favorite project of the week! I feel so honored!

Check out her Eat, Make, Grow Thursday roundup post here. And if you’re feeling the desire to spread the crafty love, link up a project of your own and make some new friends :)

Thank you so much for the feature, Marigold!

2 thoughts on “well, that’s nifty.

Leave a Reply

